RZ Talk



 
PortalHomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 ChatBox Rules and Guidelines

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Founder/Owner
avatar


PostSubject: ChatBox Rules and Guidelines   Sun Apr 19, 2009 10:14 pm

1. RZ Talk Terms and Conditions apply.

2. DO NOT share your personal information or any information that will identify you. Personal information includes:
your name or nickname, email address, location, instant messenger screen names, social networking site profiles.

3. English is the only language used in the ChatBox. Foreign language chat will result in Immediate Chat Ban.

4. Topics that ARE NOT allowed are:
politics
religion
race
dating
other sites
other games

5. Do not ask questions about your forum concerns in chat. Send a PM to a staff for these issues.

6. All Font colors must be easily visible. No posting in Red font. Only staff members can use Red.

7. Chat actions which include throwing things or fake fighting is not allowed.
i.e /me throws a pie at a person or /me punches you

8. Although we would love to keep chat open 24 hours a day, we want to ensure that our members focus on their academics. School should be your number 1 priority!

9. Make sure to follow these rules. The staff reserve the right to kick you or ban you from the ChatBox without prior warning.


The RZ Talk Staff are the Chatbox Moderators and have the symbol @ before their names.


The Chatbox opens regularly at the following times:

Saturday & Sunday

12pm to 2pm Eastern
11am to 1pm Central
10am to 12pm Mountain
9am to 11am Pacific


4pm to 6pm Eastern
3pm to 5pm Central
2pm to 4pm Mountain
1pm to 3pm Pacific


8pm to 10pm Eastern
7pm to 9pm Central
6pm to 8pm Mountain
5pm to 7pm Pacific


DISCLAIMER:

1. During times when there are no administrators around during the regular chat schedule, the Chatbox will not open. Only administrators can enable the chat.

2. On random weekdays, an administrator may open the Chatbox.

3. The Chatbox also opens on scheduled events, race and tourneys for RZ Talk members that are usually held in RIDEMAKERZ®️ Virtual Game.
Back to top Go down
http://rztalk.forumotion.com
 
ChatBox Rules and Guidelines
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Private Club Memberships Rules and Guidelines
» Rules & Guidelines
» Fantage Forum Rules & Guidelines
» Is the chatbox removed?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
RZ Talk :: Forum Rules :: Terms and Conditions-
Jump to:  

Contact : RZT Staff
Powered by : Forumotion
RZ Talk is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with RIDEMAKERZ®.

| | | |

Private forum on Forumotion | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum